Click here COVID-19 UPDATES to Service                                        Free UK shipping and returns on all orders over £30!

0

Votre panier est vide

Marques

 

Résurgence Gear logoResurgence Gear est un Canadien, et de nouveau à l'Europe, la marque de jean biker, doublée d'un révolutionnaire aramide appelé PEKEV®. Ils ont complété et réussi les tests de conformité à la certification de la CE EN13595-1 et atteint au niveau 2, avec un record de résistance à l'abrasion de 10.83 secondes, dépassant les résultats de tous les autres jeans à vélo de 1,5 fois. La Resurgence Gear de Voyager jeans femme sont les seuls jeans femme à atteindre CE EN13595-1 niveau 2 avec la Resurgence Gear Cruiser Pantalons Cargo. Resurgence Gear de jeans, pantalons et vestes sont tous fournis, y compris l'armure de Knox.

en savoir +

Roland Sands Design logoRoland Sands Design est une moto, d'un produit et de l'entreprise de vêtements qui a ses racines dans la course, vélo de construction et de conception. Il y a l'inspiration vient d'un fond de haute performance qui allie l'amour de deux roues, avec le désir de créer des produits uniques. Ils vivent avec les deux roues de la vie et de son équipage est une collection diversifiée de pilotes de course sur route, hors route, chemin de terre, supermoto et personnalisée, les constructeurs de vélos et les coureurs.

en savoir + 

Qwart Casques logoQwart est le premier des mondes personnalisable casque et est le cerveau de l'enfant de Xavier Marigo de Toulouse en France. Xavier a passé les deux dernières décennies, la conception d'uber cool des produits pour le MX de l'industrie, et a maintenant tourné sa main à son propre projet, Qwart. Xavier voulu concevoir un casque qui n'était pas seulement unique, mais est également considéré comme une chose de la beauté. Nous sommes très heureux d'ajouter le Phoenix Standard et Phoenix de la Nappe de casques à notre magasin.

 

 

 

Garibaldi Vêtements de Moto logoGaribaldi a été créé à Barcelone en 1972 en tant que fabricant de cuir costumes de moto, et l'importation et la distribution de marques italiennes telles que Nolan Groupe en Espagne. Durant les années 1980 Garibaldi a été accréditée avec la fabrication du cuir, combinaisons de course pour infâme coureurs tels que Ricardo Tormo, Sito Pons, Aspar, Alex Crivillé, Alex Barros, Carlos Checa, Sete Gibernau, Toni Elias, Dani Pedrosa, Jordi Tarrés, Marc Colomer, Carlos Mas, David Checa et les autres. La plupart d'entre eux, les Champions du Monde au cours de la période, ce qui donne un total de 18 titres de Champion du Monde obtenu en portant Garibaldi cuirs.

 

 

 

Nous sommes heureux de stock de l'excellent Lee Parks Design de la moto gants. En tant que directeur de la rédaction de Moto des Nouvelles du Consommateur et de l'Auto Restaurateur, Lee a eu le privilège de tester scientifiquement des centaines de moto et de l'automobile, souvent à la destruction. Cela lui a appris beaucoup sur les matériaux, la production et la qualité, et il met désormais son expérience pour travailler dans tous les produits depuis la fondation de Lee Parks Design en avril 2001.


Holy Freedom est une marque italienne, de Parme, de moto custom inspirée casual motard porter créée en 2006 et géré par le flamboyant créatif Arnaldo Upali. Avec une gamme de cool t'shirts, court et long, funky sweats et hoodies et élégant tube bandana est. Tous uniques en nombre limité, des dessins avec Arnaldo propre esprit créatif, inspiré par son amour pour les motos custom et en fait personnalisé tout. Arnaldo de conception de la transcende à la fois sa gamme de vêtements et de sa propre moto, de vélo et de dessins.  

 
Chiffon Huileux Vêtements logoOily Rag Clothing est un designer britannique de t’shirts moto de style rétro, né à Cheltenham, en Angleterre en 2009. Les conceptions de Rag huileuse sont basées autour de là la passion pour tout deux roues, avec la mai de leurs conceptions mettant en vedette leur propre hangar construit café racer motos de style. Oily Rag t’shirt profiter de l’approbation des célébrités et sont régulièrement vus portés par Henry Cole de Channel 4 Motorcycle Show et le Monde de la Chaîne Voyage Plus Grands Moto Rides. Oily Rag est également le marchand officiel pour 4 fois champion du monde Superbike Carl "Foggy" Fogarty, récemment couronné ITV I’m a celebrity me sortir d’ici; "Roi de la Jungle".

lire la suite 

Gazés Rat T'ShirtsGassed Rat est le spécialiste de l’usure de vélos urbains, vous apportant les meilleurs et de la plus haute qualité des vêtements urbains et de style de rue disponibles du monde entier. Nos t-shirts unisexes sont fabriqués à partir de coton 100%, viennent dans un choix de 6 grandes couleurs, 5 tailles et disposent de notre logo sur la poitrine et la manche gauche.

 

 

lire la suitede Carburant des Motos Logo
La mission de Karles Vives, le génie créatif qui est Fuel Motorcycles, est d’offrir non seulement déposer morts magnifiques vélos classiques personnalisés, mais aussi des vêtements de moto cool, conçus et produits à Barcelone. Conçu pour compléter votre trajet, que ce soit sur le brouillage de style classique, le coureur de café, ou tracker plat, ou sur des événements comme l’extravagance annuelle Fuel Scram Africa. Où Karles accueille et organise un voyage dans le désert africain sur un brouilleur désertique classique, une aventure qui ne convient qu’aux cavaliers nostalgiques ! Le carburant est plus qu’une marque de moto. Ils sont une expérience, un voyage dans le temps, une façon de vivre des motos avec passion et style. Participez à ce voyage.

 

 

lire la suite

Subscribe

Brands

 

Resurgence Gear logoResurgence Gear is a Canadian, and new to Europe, brand of biker jeans, lined with a revolutionary new aramid called PEKEV®. They have completed and passed testing for conformity to CE certification EN13595-1 and achieved it at the level 2 status with a record abrasion resistance of 10.83 seconds, exceeding the results of all other bike jeans by 1.5 times. The Resurgence Gear Voyager ladies jeans are the only ladies jeans to achieve CE EN13595-1 level 2 status along with the Resurgence Gear Cruiser Cargo Trousers. Resurgence Gear jeans, trousers and jackets are all supplied including armour from Knox.

read more +

Roland Sands Design logoRoland Sands Design is a motorcycle, product and apparel company that has its roots in racing, custom bike building and design. There inspiration comes from a high performance background that blends the love of two wheels with the desire to create unique products. They live the two wheeled life and their crew is a diverse collection of road racers, off-road, dirt track, supermoto and custom bike builders and riders.

read more + 

Qwart Helmets logoQwart is the worlds first customisable helmet and is the brain child of Xavier Marigo from Toulouse in France. Xavier has spent the last couple of decades designing uber cool products for the MX industry, and has now turned his hand to his own project, Qwart. Xavier wanted to design a helmet that was not only unique but is also considered a thing of beauty. We are very pleased to added the Phoenix Standard and Phoenix Slick helmets to our store.

 

 

 

Garibaldi Motorcycle Clothing logoGaribaldi was established in Barcelona in 1972 as a manufacturer of leather motorcycle suits, and importing and distributing Italian brands such as Nolan Group in Spain. During the 1980's Garibaldi was accredited with manufacturing the leather racing suits for infamous riders such as Ricardo Tormo, Sito Pons, Aspar, Alex Crivillé, Alex Barros, Carlos Checa, Sete Gibernau, Toni Elias, Dani Pedrosa, Jordi Tarrés, Marc Colomer, Carlos Mas, David Checa and others. Most of them World Champions during the period, resulting in a total 18 World Champion titles achieved wearing Garibaldi leathers.

 

 

 

We’re pleased to stock the excellent Lee Parks Design motorcycle gloves. As the editorial director of Motorcycle Consumer News and Auto Restorer, Lee had the privilege of scientifically testing hundreds of motorcycle and automotive products, often to destruction. This taught him a great deal about materials, production and quality and he now puts that experience to work in every product since founding Lee Parks Design in April 2001.


Holy Freedom is an Italian brand, from Parma, of custom bike inspired casual biker wear established in 2006 and run by the flamboyantly creative Arnaldo Upali. With a range of cool t'shirts, short and long, funky sweats and hoodies and stylish tube bandana's. All unique limited run designs with Arnaldo's own creative flair, inspired by his love of custom motorcycles and in fact custom everything. Arnaldo's creative design transcends across both his clothing range and his own custom motorbike and bicycle designs.  

 
Oily Rag Clothing logoOily Rag Clothing is a British designer of retro style motorcycle t'shirts, born in Cheltenham, England in 2009. Oily Rag designs are based around there passion for everything two wheels, with may of their designs featuring their own shed built cafe racer style motorbikes. Oily Rag t'shirt's enjoy celebrity endorsement and are regularly seen worn by Henry Cole of Channel 4's Motorbike Show and the Travel Channel's World's Greatest Motorcycle Rides. Oily Rag is also the official merchandiser for 4 times World Superbike Champion Carl "Foggy" Fogarty, recently crowned ITV's I'm a celebrity get me out of here; "King of the Jungle".

read more 

Gassed Rat T'ShirtsGassed Rat is the urban bike wear specialist, bringing you the best and highest quality urban and street style clothing available from around the world. Our unisex t-shirts are made from 100% cotton, come in a choice of 6 great colours, 5 sizes and feature our logo on the chest and left sleeve.

 

 

read more +Fuel Motorcycles Logo
The mission of Karles Vives, the creative genius that is Fuel Motorcycles, is to offer not only drop dead gorgeous classic customised bikes, but also cool motorcycle clothing, designed and produced in Barcelona. Designed to compliment your ride, whether on classic styled scrambler, cafe racer, or flat tracker, or on events like the annual Fuel Scram Africa extravaganza. Where Karles hosts and organises a trip to the African desert on classic desert scrambler, an adventure only suitable for nostalgic riders! Fuel are more than a motorcycle brand. They are an experience, a journey through time, a way of living motorcycles with passion and style. Be part of that journey.

 

 

read more +

Size Charts

Resurgence Gear®

Men's Jeans & Cargo Trousers Sizes

Please allow for a tolerance of +/- 2cm on any size.  
EU Size 30 32 34 36 38 40 42 44
Waist Circumference 30" / 76.2cm 32" / 81.3cm 34" / 86.4cm 36" / 91.4cm 38" / 96.5cm 40" / 101.6cm 42" / 106.7cm 44" / 111.8cm
Inseam 30" / 76.2cm OR 32" / 81.3cm OR 34" / 86.4cm

Ladies Jeans Sizes

Please allow for a tolerance of +/- 2cm on any size.  
UK Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist Circumference 28" / 71cm 30" / 76.2cm 32" / 81.3cm 34" / 86.4cm 36" / 91.4cm 38" / 96.5cm
Inseam  Short (S) / 30" / 76.2cm OR Regular (R) / 32" / 81.3cm OR Long (L) / 34" / 86.4cm

Jacket Sizes

Please allow for a tolerance of +/- 2cm on any size.
UK Size S M L XL XXL XXXL
Chest Circumference 38" / 96.5cm 40" / 101.6cm 42" / 106.7cm 44" / 111.8cm 46" / 116.8cm 48" / 121.9cm
Sleeve Length 26.5" / 67.3cm 27" / 68.6cm 27.5" / 69.9cm 28" / 71.2cm 28.5" / 72.5cm 29" / 73.8cm

Lee Parks Design™

Motorcycle Gloves

Click on the following link for Glove Sizes (includes measuring instructions): Glove Size Chart

Hedon Helmets

Roland Sands Design Jackets - Men

Roland Sands Design Jackets - Ladies

Garibaldi Jackets and Gloves

Oily Rag Clothing - Men's

Size S M L XL XXL
Chest Size 34"-36" / 86.4cm-91.4cm 38"-40" / 96.5cm-101.6cm 42"-44" / 106.7cm-111.8cm 46"-48" / 116.8cm-121.9cm 50"-52" / 127cm-132.1cm

 

Oily Rag Clothing - Ladies

Size S M L XL
Dress Size 10 12 14 16

Stay in touch!

Salt Flats Clothing logo

We would like to keep you informed of our news, announcements and exclusive special offers, and therefore would appreciate it if you wouldn't mind entering your email address and contact details here. Please rest assured these details will not be shared with anyone else. However if you do not feel comfortable doing so please feel free to cancel by clicking the cross top right.